I recently stumbled upon an (off-topic) interesting blog entry by Scott Hanselman. In the post, he reviews Zeo Personal Sleep Coach – which helps you understand how you are sleeping, reveals habits and behaviors that may be helping or hindering your sleep, and teaches new ways that may help you get a better night’s rest.

From his blog – ‘The best part – the part  I most enjoyed – about the Zeo is the SmartWake feature. It’s an alarm clock, but instead of waking you up at 8am, for example, you tell it to wake you up near 8am at the best time for you. You ever wake up right in the middle of a dream or right when you’re in really deep sleep? SmartWake will watch how you’re sleeping and wake you up +/-30 minutes of your preferred time. For me this really worked. It totally woke me up at the right time and I found I awoke more refreshed than usual.’

Sounds different and interesting? Check the original post here.

– Thanks, Jinesh.

